Each County Supervisor appoints two Commissioners to represent their district. Commissioners serve a four year term commencing in April.

District 1: Manu Koenig

  • A. John Daugherty, Jr. (Co-Chair)
  • Camille Summers


District 2: Zach Friend

  • Fay Levinson
  • Seat Vacant

District 3: Justin Cummings

  • Becky Taylor (Co-Chair)
  • Richard Gubash

District 4: Felipe Hernandez

  • Brenda Gutierrez Baeza
  • Seat Vacant

District 5: Bruce McPherson

  • David Molina
  • Seat Vacant






Commission Bylaws

Public Participation

  • Please check the meeting agenda to learn details about how to participate in the commission meeting.
  • If you need special accommodations, please call 454-2935 or TDD: 711 (California Relay Service) at least 48 hours before the meeting.